Tucson Alumnae Panhellenic Tucson Arizona
Tucson Alumnae Panhellenic  Tucson Arizona

Tucson Alumnae Panhellenic - Member Groups

2016-2017 Member Groups


Alpha Chi Omega

Alpha Delta Pi

Alpha Epsilon Phi

Alpha Gamma Delta

Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Phi

Alpha Sigma Alpha

Alpha Xi Delta

Chi Omega

Delta Delta Delta

Delta Gamma

Delta Phi Epsilon

Gamma Phi Beta

Kappa Alpha Theta

Kappa Delta

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Phi Mu

Pi Beta Phi

Sigma Kappa

Sigma Sigma Sigma

Zeta Tau Alpha


The National Panhellenic Groups not currently represented in the

Tucson Alumnea Panhellenic are


Alpha Sigma Tau

Delta Zeta

Phi Sigma Sigma

Sigma Delta Tau

Theta Phi Alpha


If you are a member of an unrepresented group, please email

TAP President


For information about Panhellenic Recruitment contact the Panhellenic at your University. If seeking recommendations, please contact each group at email above.

Contact Us Today!

Tucson Alumnae Panhellenic

2016-2017 Officers

President: Carrie Mulligan

                     Alpha Delta Pi
Vice President: Jacquie Schmidle

                      Pi Beta Phi
Secretary: Jennifer Greenberg

                      Delta Phi Epsilon

Treasurer: Pat Vreland

                    Alpha Gamma Delta


E-mail: webmistress

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mary-Helen Douglas - 1&1 MyWebsite